Contact Exchange Team

Incoming students

Exchange coordinators:

Ellen de Jong
also contact for China, Singapore and South Korea
Tel. no: +31 317 482 591

Marita van den Bergh
also contact for USA
Tel. no: +31 317 482 743

Yan Dan (Yans) van het Reve
also contact for Brazil, Chile, Colombia and Taiwan
Tel. no: +31 317 489 328

Contact email address for incoming students:

Visiting address (preferably by appointment):
Ellen de Jong and Yans van het Reve: room 062 Forum Building.
Marita van den Bergh: room 062 Forum Building (Monday), room 1035 Leeuwenborch building (Tuesday, Thursday, Friday).

Outgoing students

Exchange coordinators:

Dennis Duindam
contact for Australia and New Zealand
Tel. no: +31 317 482 774

Sofie Sweers
contact for Canada, Japan and Thailand
Tel. no: +31 317 480 716

Wouter Venema
contact for South Africa
Tel. no: +31 317 485 498

Contact email address for outgoing students:

Who is my Exchange coordinator?
Your exchange coordinator is the person who nominated you at the host university. Please have a look at the confirmation email of your nomination.

Visiting address (preferably by appointment):
Sofie Sweers and Wouter Venema: room 060 Forum Building.
Dennis Duindam: room 060 Forum Building (Monday), room B113 Gaia Building (Tuesday - Friday).

Contact email address for outgoing students:

Erasmus+ grant application for outgoing students

Erasmus administrators:
Alena Kural
Daisy Bravo
Yvonne Ceelen

Contact email address:

Visiting address: room 057D Forum Building
Telephone number: +31 317 485 799

Open office hours

Monday: 13:00 - 14:00
Tuesday: 13:00 - 14:00
Thursday: 13:00 - 14:00

Contact for partners

Team leader / Institutional coordinator
Eric de Munck

Programme coordinator exchange
Hanna Gooren

Liaison officer exchange
Vera Gouw

Partners can send their nominations to: You can find information about nomination and application deadlines here.

Contact email address for international partners for negotiation and development of exchange agreements:

Other contacts for students

Study adviser

Contact your study adviser for questions about planning, study proceedings and acceptance of courses (in consultation with the examining board).

Host university

Contact your host (foreign) university about the procedures for admission, registration, housing, visa, courses and scheduling.

WUR Student Service Center (SSC)

Contact SSC for questions about your WUR Transcript of Records, travel insurance and to sign your OV reimbursement forms.

Erasmus+ logo.jpg